Chai with Sai

A refreshing pit stop for tired surfers…

My Destiny!!!

Posted by Saipradeep on January 27, 2010

What would you say when your prayers get answered and you see the way that can give you all that you have longed for all these years…

What would you say when the secrets you had longed for all these years were revealed and you start seeing the path to your future…

I said “YES”

All I said was a “Yes…”

This single word opened up the gates of opportunity and today, I am well on my way to achieve my dreams, my goals, and my deepest desires.

I am following my heart’s calling.

Along with me, I will also be helping hundreds and thousands of aspiring people to achieve their dreams.

Success will be sweeter than ever when it is built along with happiness, goodwill and true friendships.

Today, I have realized that this is my life’s calling. I am destined to be here, I am destined to grow here, I am destined to SUCCEED here.

This is my Life’s Destination!!!

THIS IS MY DESTINY!!!

Leave a Reply

 
