Chai with Sai

A refreshing pit stop for tired surfers…

Welcome to Chai with Sai

Posted by Saipradeep on November 13, 2008

Never have I felt the urge to create and maintain a blog. Yes, I have been intrigued by blogging and the million possibilities that it creates for the blogger to venture into the world of internet and blogging. But never have I felt the urge to create and maintain a blog… not until today. Today, the 13th of November, 2008, I have officially launched my first blog spot, https://chaiwithsai.wordpress.com/.

 

Chai with Sai – Lets see…. we have many  ‘Coffee with’ shows, and a few ‘Coffee with’ web sites too, but aren’t there anyone to have ‘Chai with’?. Think about it, a refreshing cup of Chai (Tea) on a raining evening… what more can anyone ask for? (of course some pakkoras will definitely go good with it 🙂 ).

 

So, this is what this blog is going to be… a refreshing pit stop to all those tired surfers. A page where I would share my knowledge, experiences, beliefs, thoughts, dilemmas… in all, My Life!!!

 

This is a beginning of not just a blog, a whole new experience.

 

Welcome to my blog people… Let’s have a Cup of Chai!!!

 

One Response to “Welcome to Chai with Sai”

  1. Sudha said

    Nice Blog… Would be a welcome relief to have everything here at a one stop place !!!

Leave a Reply

 
